top of page

CONSERVATION - DELAPRE ABBEY SUBMISSION

It has been a while since I've mentioned anything about the Delapre Abbey assignment ... Nevertheless, I can tell you that today was the deadline and I can share with you some of my work achieved as part of my group which consists of me and my colleague, Asiya.

To make the breakdown of work easier to understand I can tell you that Asiya has done all the writing regarding the history and conservation, location and restoration (she has done a tremendous job!) whilst I have done the proposal of the visitor centre (the design element of the assignment). To jog a few memories here is a picture of our site...

10646998_10152473277485888_159820662700798904_n.jpg

So without further adieu ...

Blog post.png
Blog post 1.png
Blog post 2.png
Blog post 3.png
Blog post 4.png
Blog post 5.png
Blog post 6.png
Blog post 7.png
Blog post 8.png
Blog post 9.png
Blog post 10.png
Blog post 11.png
Blog post 12.png
Blog post 13.png
Blog post 14.png
Blog post 15.png
Blog post 16.png

Apologies for my skills in rendering ... They are a working progress! Nevertheless I hope you enjoyed my work ... Any constructive critiscism is welcome! :)

bottom of page