top of page

LEGAL CONTEXT OF DESIGN - ASSIGNMENT 1 OUTCOME

Below is the work I produced for the first legal assignment regarding The Party Wall ect. Act 1996. To understand more what this is all about I would advise reading the blog post dated January 7th which explains the brief for the assignment.

The order in which the letters appear are: clients letter, excavation and construction notice and party structure notice.

This assignment has been beneficial to me as I now know the general principle of how to go about notices and procedures to do with the Party Wall Act ... During the lectures it was difficult to remember it all without applying any of it so this assignment I would class as successful ... We shall see how the next one goes...

Picture: http://twilight.org.au/news/glengarry-fire-sprinklers-are-finished/

bottom of page