top of page

CAD - REVIT - ASSIGNMENT


As the first part of our CAD submission we had to create a Dropbox account to show evidence of our weekly classes in Revit. As well as the content available we were assessed on how we titled and organised our files. This was a relatively easy task, the organising being the easy part and creating the Revit files ... Not so much.

We have recently been issued the second part to the CAD submission. To be honest, I'm dreading it. The work is fairly straight forward but it's going to be the endless hours on Youtube researching how to do things that I'm definately not looking forward to! ... (Especially when you don't know what to type in the search engine)

If I had been practising and keeping my skills fresh I probably wouldn't be dreading it so much! ... Typical student learning curve. Anyway, I thought it would be lovely of me to share my brief with you ... Sharing is caring and all that! ...

Picture: https://www.facebook.com/AutodeskRevit

bottom of page