top of page

EXTRAS - WORK SCHEDULE


Before I get all doom and gloom I'd just like to wish you a Happy Easter and I hope you're having a wonderful bank holiday! ...

Now on to the fun stuff ... My second academic year at uni is nearly over but with that comes the last hurdle of work. Recently I haven't had much time to concentrate on my design project because of all the other deadlines. That being said, the deadlines that are left to do all relate to my design project with the exception of an essay due for shock of the new.

I plan on having the rest of the bank holiday to relax before I dive into the storm ...

What storm you may ask ... This one:

26th Apr - Shock of the new - Essay

30th Apr - Legal context of design - Report

8th May - Tech & services - A1 portfolio

14th May - CAD - Revit & 3D Max - A1 portfolio

15th May - Design - Final presentation pin up

22nd May - Design - Portfolio

I know right ... Lots and lots of work to do! Hence I'm only giving myself the weekend before I crack on!

Picture: http://chiro.org/wordpress/2011/04/22/happy-easter-from-chiro-org/

bottom of page